DASI Solutions Provides the Highest Quality Training Available
Each of our trainers are Certified SolidWorks Professionals (CSWP's), which means we go above and beyond the training required by SolidWorks Corporation to be Certified Instructor.

DASI Solutions offers a wide range of certified instructor-led training courses, from the introductory Essentials course to Advanced course, as well as customized onsite sessions. Using the filters below select the courses, locations, and dates you are looking for. If you do not see a course or would like to conduct training onsite at your facility please use the Request a Class link to the right. We look forward to seeing you at our next class!

The focus of each SolidWorks training course is on the fundamental skills and concepts central to the successful use of SolidWorks mechanical design software.

 
DASI Solutions hosts a wide array of live events and webinars. Using the filters below simply select the type of event/webinar you are looking for and click register. We also encourage you to visit our webinar archive and knowledge base for sessions previously conducted.
Don't see the class you need? Click here to request a class.


Training Class Type:
Training Class Location:
Training Class Occurs Between:
 and
 

Currently Available - Training Class

Location Date/Time/Duration Training Class Info Register
Jackson, MI

Mon, Feb 26, 2018
8:30 AM, EST
Tue, Feb 27, 2018
5:00 PM, EST

Advanced Assemblies Register
Pontiac, MI

Mon, Feb 26, 2018
8:30 AM, EST
2 Days

SolidWorks API Fundamentals Register
Grandville, MI

Tue, Feb 27, 2018
8:30 AM, EST
2 Days

Sheet Metal - [FULL] Register
Detroit, MI

Wed, Feb 28, 2018
8:30 AM, EST
1 Day

Integrated Descriptive Geometry - [FULL] Register
Detroit, MI

Thu, Mar 1, 2018
8:30 AM, EST
1 Day

Integrated Descriptive Geometry - Review - [FULL] Register
Canton, MI

Fri, Mar 2, 2018
8:30 AM, EST
1 Day

Surfacing Register
Pontiac, MI

Mon, Mar 5, 2018
8:30 AM, EST
4 Days

SolidWorks Essentials - [FULL] Register
Tempe, AZ

Mon, Mar 5, 2018
8:30 AM, MST
3 Days

SolidWorks Simulation Register
Tempe, AZ

Thu, Mar 8, 2018
8:30 AM, MST
2 Days

SolidWorks Plastics Register
San Diego, CA

Mon, Mar 12, 2018
8:30 AM, PST
4 Days

SolidWorks Essentials Register
Mishawaka, IN

Mon, Mar 12, 2018
8:30 AM, EST
2 Days

Sheet Metal Register
Grandville, MI

Tue, Mar 13, 2018
8:30 AM, EST
3 Days

SolidWorks Electrical Schematic - [FULL] Register
Jackson, MI

Fri, Mar 16, 2018
8:30 AM, EST
1 Day

Weldments - [FULL] Register
San Diego, CA

Fri, Mar 16, 2018
8:30 AM, PST
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
5:00 PM, PST

Surfacing Register
Grandville, MI

Mon, Mar 19, 2018
8:30 AM, EST
1 Day

Solidworks Drawings - [FULL] Register
Tempe, AZ

Mon, Mar 19, 2018
8:30 AM, MST
4 Days

SolidWorks Essentials Register
Pontiac, MI

Tue, Mar 20, 2018
8:30 AM, EST
2 Days

Advanced Assemblies Register
Grandville, MI

Tue, Mar 20, 2018
8:30 AM, EST
1 Day

SolidWorks Routing Electrical Register
Grandville, MI

Wed, Mar 21, 2018
8:30 AM, EST
1 Day

SolidWorks Routing Piping Tubing Register
Grandville, MI

Thu, Mar 22, 2018
8:30 AM, EST
2 Days

SolidWorks API Fundamentals Register
Pontiac, MI

Thu, Mar 22, 2018
8:30 AM, EST
2 Days

Sheet Metal - [FULL] Register
Tempe, AZ

Fri, Mar 23, 2018
8:30 AM, MST
1 Day

Solidworks Drawings Register
Pontiac, MI

Mon, Mar 26, 2018
8:30 AM, EST
3 Days

SolidWorks Simulation Register
Jackson, MI

Mon, Mar 26, 2018
8:30 AM, EST
2 Days

Sheet Metal Register
Indianapolis, IN

Mon, Mar 26, 2018
8:30 AM, EST
4 Days

SolidWorks Essentials Register
Jackson, MI

Wed, Mar 28, 2018
8:30 AM, EST
2 Days

Advanced Assemblies Register
Tempe, AZ

Wed, Mar 28, 2018
8:30 AM, MST
2 Days

SolidWorks Flow Simulation Register
Canton, MI

Thu, Mar 29, 2018
8:30 AM, EST
2 Days

SolidWorks Flow Simulation Register
Tempe, AZ

Fri, Mar 30, 2018
8:30 AM, MST
1 Day

Surfacing Register
Indianapolis, IN

Fri, Mar 30, 2018
8:30 AM, EST
1 Day

Solidworks Drawings Register
San Diego, CA

Tue, Apr 3, 2018
8:30 AM, PST
2 Days

Advanced Parts Register
Pontiac, MI

Wed, Apr 4, 2018
8:30 AM, EST
2 Days

SolidWorks Enterprise PDM Admin Register
Pontiac, MI

Mon, Apr 9, 2018
8:30 AM, EST
4 Days

SolidWorks Essentials Register
San Diego, CA

Mon, Apr 9, 2018
8:30 AM, PST
4 Days

SolidWorks Essentials Register
Jackson, MI

Tue, Apr 10, 2018
8:30 AM, EST
4 Days

SolidWorks Essentials Register
Pontiac, MI

Fri, Apr 13, 2018
8:30 AM, EST
Fri, Apr 13, 2018
5:00 PM, EST

Mold Design Register
San Diego, CA

Fri, Apr 13, 2018
8:30 AM, PST
1 Day

Solidworks Drawings Register
Pontiac, MI

Mon, Apr 16, 2018
8:30 AM, EST
2 Days

Advanced Parts Register
Tucson, AZ

Mon, Apr 16, 2018
8:30 AM, PST
3 Days

SolidWorks Simulation Register
Grandville, MI

Mon, Apr 16, 2018
8:30 AM, EST
Thu, Apr 19, 2018
5:00 PM, EST

SolidWorks Essentials Register
Jackson, MI

Tue, Apr 17, 2018
8:30 AM, EST
1 Day

Weldments Register
Pontiac, MI

Wed, Apr 18, 2018
8:30 AM, EST
1 Day

Surfacing Register
Tucson, AZ

Thu, Apr 19, 2018
8:30 AM, PST
1 Day

SolidWorks Simulation Professional Register
Canton, MI

Thu, Apr 19, 2018
8:30 AM, EST
2 Days

Sheet Metal Register
Grandville, MI

Fri, Apr 20, 2018
8:30 AM, EST
1 Day

Weldments Register
Indianapolis, IN

Mon, Apr 23, 2018
8:30 AM, EST
2 Days

Sheet Metal Register
Sacramento, CA

Mon, Apr 23, 2018
8:30 AM, PST
4 Days

SolidWorks Essentials Register
Indianapolis, IN

Wed, Apr 25, 2018
8:30 AM, EST
1 Day

Weldments Register
Indianapolis, IN

Thu, Apr 26, 2018
8:30 AM, EST
2 Days

Advanced Assemblies Register
Tempe, AZ

Thu, Apr 26, 2018
8:30 AM, MST
2 Days

Advanced Assemblies Register
Tucson, AZ

Mon, Apr 30, 2018
8:30 AM, PST
4 Days

SolidWorks Essentials Register
Canton, MI

Mon, Apr 30, 2018
8:30 AM, EST
4 Days

SolidWorks Essentials Register
Canton, MI

Fri, May 4, 2018
8:30 AM, EST
1 Day

Solidworks Drawings Register
Tucson, AZ

Fri, May 4, 2018
8:30 AM, PST
1 Day

Solidworks Drawings Register
Mishawaka, IN

Mon, May 7, 2018
8:30 AM, EST
4 Days

SolidWorks Essentials Register
Mishawaka, IN

Fri, May 11, 2018
8:30 AM, EST
1 Day

Solidworks Drawings Register
Grandville, MI

Mon, May 14, 2018
8:30 AM, EST
3 Days

SolidWorks Simulation Register
Grandville, MI

Thu, May 17, 2018
8:30 AM, EST
Fri, May 18, 2018
5:00 PM, EST

SolidWorks Motion Register
Jackson, MI

Mon, May 21, 2018
8:30 AM, EST
4 Days

SolidWorks Essentials Register

Registrations cancelled with LESS than 2 business days notice
are subject to a cancellation Fee.