DASI Solutions Provides the Highest Quality Training Available
Each of our trainers are Certified SolidWorks Professionals (CSWP's), which means we go above and beyond the training required by SolidWorks Corporation to be Certified Instructor.

DASI Solutions offers a wide range of certified instructor-led training courses, from the introductory Essentials course to Advanced course, as well as customized onsite sessions. Using the filters below select the courses, locations, and dates you are looking for. If you do not see a course or would like to conduct training onsite at your facility please use the Request a Class link to the right. We look forward to seeing you at our next class!

The focus of each SolidWorks training course is on the fundamental skills and concepts central to the successful use of SolidWorks mechanical design software.

 
DASI Solutions hosts a wide array of live events and webinars. Using the filters below simply select the type of event/webinar you are looking for and click register. We also encourage you to visit our webinar archive and knowledge base for sessions previously conducted.
Don't see the class you need? Click here to request a class.


Training Class Type:
Training Class Location:
Training Class Occurs Between:
 and
 

Currently Available - Training Class

Location Date/Time/Duration Training Class Info Register
Mesa, AZ

Tue, Aug 14, 2018
8:30 AM, MST
4 Days

SolidWorks Essentials - [FULL] Register
Fresno, CA

Mon, Aug 20, 2018
8:30 AM, PDT
4 Days

SolidWorks Essentials Register
Grandville, MI

Mon, Aug 20, 2018
8:30 AM, EDT
4 Days

SolidWorks Essentials Register
Pontiac, MI

Mon, Aug 20, 2018
8:30 AM, EDT
2 Days

SolidWorks Flow Simulation Register
Canton, MI

Mon, Aug 20, 2018
8:30 AM, EDT
4 Days

SolidWorks Essentials Register
Tucson, AZ

Mon, Aug 20, 2018
8:30 AM, PDT
3 Days

SolidWorks Simulation Register
Online

Wed, Aug 22, 2018
10:00 AM, EDT
2 Days

Surfacing Register
Tucson, AZ

Thu, Aug 23, 2018
8:30 AM, MST
1 Day

SolidWorks Simulation Professional Register
Grandville, MI

Fri, Aug 24, 2018
8:30 AM, CDT
1 Day

Solidworks Drawings Register
Mesa, AZ

Fri, Aug 24, 2018
8:30 AM, MST
1 Day

Solidworks Drawings Register
Mesa, AZ

Mon, Aug 27, 2018
8:30 AM, MST
Tue, Aug 28, 2018
5:00 PM, MST

Advanced Parts Register
Mesa, AZ

Wed, Aug 29, 2018
8:30 AM, MST
2 Days

Advanced Assemblies Register
Mesa, AZ

Mon, Sep 10, 2018
8:30 AM, MST
2 Days

SolidWorks Enterprise PDM Admin Register
Indianapolis, IN

Mon, Sep 10, 2018
8:30 AM, EDT
4 Days

SolidWorks Essentials Register
San Diego, CA

Mon, Sep 10, 2018
8:30 AM, PDT
3 Days

SolidWorks Simulation Register
San Diego, CA

Thu, Sep 13, 2018
8:30 AM, PDT
1 Day

SolidWorks Plastics Standard Register
San Diego, CA

Thu, Sep 13, 2018
8:30 AM, PDT
2 Days

SolidWorks Plastics Register
Mesa, AZ

Thu, Sep 13, 2018
8:30 AM, MST
2 Days

Sheet Metal Register
Pontiac, MI

Fri, Sep 14, 2018
8:30 AM, EDT
1 Day

Weldments Register
Grandville, MI

Mon, Sep 17, 2018
8:30 AM, EDT
2 Days

Sheet Metal Register
San Diego, CA

Mon, Sep 17, 2018
8:30 AM, PDT
4 Days

SolidWorks Essentials Register
Mishawaka, IN

Mon, Sep 17, 2018
8:30 AM, EDT
3 Days

SolidWorks Simulation Register
Jackson, MI

Mon, Sep 17, 2018
8:30 AM, EDT
4 Days

SolidWorks Essentials Register
Grandville, MI

Wed, Sep 19, 2018
8:30 AM, EDT
3 Days

SolidWorks Electrical Schematic Register
Mesa, AZ

Thu, Sep 20, 2018
8:30 AM, MST
2 Days

SolidWorks Simulation Premium Non-Linear Register
Pontiac, MI

Fri, Sep 21, 2018
8:30 AM, EDT
1 Day

Solidworks Drawings Register
San Diego, CA

Fri, Sep 21, 2018
8:30 AM, PDT
1 Day

Surfacing Register
Pontiac, MI

Mon, Sep 24, 2018
8:30 AM, EDT
2 Days

SolidWorks Motion Register
Grandville, MI

Mon, Sep 24, 2018
8:30 AM, EDT
4 Days

SolidWorks Essentials Register
Mesa, AZ

Mon, Sep 24, 2018
8:30 AM, MST
4 Days

SolidWorks Essentials Register
Pontiac, MI

Wed, Sep 26, 2018
8:30 AM, EDT
1 Day

Integrated Math 3 Register
Pontiac, MI

Fri, Sep 28, 2018
8:30 AM, EDT
1 Day

Large Assembly Performance Register
Mesa, AZ

Fri, Sep 28, 2018
8:30 AM, MST
1 Day

Solidworks Drawings Register
Mesa, AZ

Mon, Oct 1, 2018
8:30 AM, MST
3 Days

SolidWorks Electrical Schematic Register
Fresno, CA

Mon, Oct 1, 2018
8:30 AM, PDT
4 Days

SolidWorks Essentials Register
Pontiac, MI

Mon, Oct 1, 2018
8:30 AM, EDT
4 Days

SolidWorks Essentials Register
Jackson, MI

Tue, Oct 2, 2018
8:30 AM, EDT
2 Days

SolidWorks Composer Essentials Register
Mesa, AZ

Thu, Oct 4, 2018
8:30 AM, MST
1 Day

SolidWorks Electrical 3D Register
Mesa, AZ

Fri, Oct 5, 2018
8:30 AM, MST
1 Day

Surfacing Register
Pontiac, MI

Fri, Oct 5, 2018
8:30 AM, EDT
1 Day

Mold Design Register
Pontiac, MI

Mon, Oct 8, 2018
8:30 AM, EDT
Mon, Oct 8, 2018
5:00 PM, EDT

SolidWorks Routing Electrical Register
Grandville, MI

Mon, Oct 8, 2018
8:30 AM, EDT
2 Days

Advanced Parts Register
Mishawaka, IN

Mon, Oct 8, 2018
8:30 AM, EDT
4 Days

SolidWorks Essentials Register
Tucson, AZ

Mon, Oct 8, 2018
8:30 AM, MST
4 Days

SolidWorks Essentials Register
Mesa, AZ

Mon, Oct 8, 2018
8:30 AM, MST
2 Days

SolidWorks Flow Simulation Register
San Diego, CA

Tue, Oct 9, 2018
8:30 AM, PDT
2 Days

SolidWorks Enterprise PDM Admin Register
Pontiac, MI

Tue, Oct 9, 2018
8:30 AM, EDT
2 Days

Solidworks CAM Standard Register
Grandville, MI

Wed, Oct 10, 2018
8:30 AM, EDT
2 Days

Advanced Assemblies Register
San Diego, CA

Thu, Oct 11, 2018
8:30 AM, PDT
2 Days

Advanced Assemblies Register
Grandville, MI

Fri, Oct 12, 2018
8:30 AM, EDT
1 Day

Weldments Register
Canton, MI

Mon, Oct 15, 2018
8:30 AM, EDT
4 Days

SolidWorks Essentials Register
Mesa, AZ

Mon, Oct 15, 2018
8:30 AM, MST
2 Days

Advanced Parts Register
Fresno, CA

Tue, Oct 16, 2018
8:30 AM, MST
2 Days

SolidWorks Composer Essentials Register
Mesa, AZ

Wed, Oct 17, 2018
8:30 AM, MST
2 Days

Advanced Assemblies Register
Mesa, AZ

Fri, Oct 19, 2018
8:30 AM, MST
1 Day

SolidWorks Routing Piping Tubing Register
Canton, MI

Fri, Oct 19, 2018
8:30 AM, EDT
1 Day

Solidworks Drawings Register
San Diego, CA

Mon, Oct 22, 2018
8:30 AM, PDT
4 Days

SolidWorks Essentials Register
Grandville, MI

Mon, Oct 22, 2018
8:30 AM, EDT
4 Days

SolidWorks Essentials Register
Mesa, AZ

Mon, Oct 22, 2018
8:30 AM, MST
3 Days

SolidWorks Simulation Register
San Diego, CA

Fri, Oct 26, 2018
8:30 AM, PDT
1 Day

Solidworks Drawings Register
Mesa, AZ

Mon, Oct 29, 2018
8:30 AM, MST
4 Days

SolidWorks Essentials Register
Mesa, AZ

Fri, Nov 2, 2018
8:30 AM, MST
1 Day

Weldments Register
Sacramento, CA

Mon, Nov 5, 2018
8:30 AM, PST
4 Days

SolidWorks Essentials Register

Registrations cancelled with LESS than 2 business days notice
are subject to a cancellation Fee.